Sunrisers Hyderabad moved to the highest point of IPL 2019 standings after they

Conquered Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets on Thursday night. after deciding to bowl first at the

Feroze Shah Kotla, the Sunrisers confined the hosts Delhi Capitals to 129 for 8 and

afterward pursued down the runs in 18.3 overs.

Batting first, the Delhi Capitals got off to a poor begin - losing Prithvi Shaw to a crossbatted

heave against Bhuvneshwar Kumar at saw his off stump pegged back. Shikhar

Dhawan (12) and Rishabh Pant (5) also were expelled economically, tumbling to the off-turn

of Mohammad Nabi. Chief Shreyas Iyer top-scored for the Delhi Capitals with 43, while Axar

Patel took the group to a decent score with a quickfire 23 not out from 13 balls. The Delhi

Capitals were 36-2 toward the finish of the powerplay stage, included 49-3 in the center nine

overs, and completed with a twist including 44-3 in the last five overs.

For Sunrisers Hyderabad, all the five bowlers utilized got among the wickets. Mohammad

Nabi was the pick of the bowlers, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar stowed his first wickets of the

period. Siddarth Kaul (2-35), Rashid Khan (1-18) and Sandeep Sharma (1-25) were among

the wickets as well.

In answer, Sunrisers Hyderabad got off to an energetic begin with Jonny Bairstow and

David Warner including 64 for the main wicket. Bairstow was the forceful of the two opening

batsmen, scoring 48 from 29 balls before he was expelled LBW by Rahul Tewatia. Despite

the fact that the Sunrisers lost a couple of wickets one after another from that point,

Bairstow's appearance at the top gave the remainder of the batsmen time to play

themselves in. Sunrisers in the long run knocked off the runs in the penultimate over, going

too far with five wickets close by. Mohammad Nabi completed off the pursuit, scoring a limit

and a six off Kagiso Rabada in the nineteenth over.